작업공간(workspace)

작업공간 은 미리 정해놓은 화면 구조(layout)에요. 블렌더에서는 영역(area) 을 자유자재로 움직일 수 있어서 자기가 원하는 대로 작업공간을 만들어낼 수 있어요. 모델링, 애니메이션, 스크립트 등 필요한 작업에 따라 하나의 파일 안에서 여러 개의 작업공간을 쓸 수 있죠.

../../_images/interface_window-system_workspaces_screen.png

Workspaces are located at the Topbar.

조작

Click on the tabs titles to switch between the workspaces. To cycle between workspaces use Ctrl-PageUp and Ctrl-PageDown. Double click to rename the workspace.

+ 추가 버튼

더하기 버튼을 누르면 새 작업공간을 만들 수 있답니다.

RMB 우클릭 메뉴

우클릭 메뉴로 복제, 삭제, 순서 바꾸기도 할 수 있어요.

블렌더의 기본 작업공간들

Blender’s default startup shows the 《Layout》 workspace in the main area. This workspace is a general workspace to preview your scene and objects and contains the following 편집기(editor):

  • 3D View on top left.

  • Outliner on top right.

  • Properties editor on bottom right.

  • Timeline on bottom left.

../../_images/interface_window-system_workspaces_layout.png

Blender’s Layout Workspace with four editors.

3D View (yellow), Outliner (green), Properties editor (blue) and Timeline (red).

Blender also has several other workspaces added by default:

Modeling

모델링(modeling) 도구로 입체도형을 수정하는 곳

Sculpting

조각(sculpting) 도구로 모형을 빚는 곳

UV Editing

2D 이미지를 3D 입체도형 위에 씌우는(mapping) 곳

Texture Paint

입체도형 위에다가 직접 색칠하는 곳

Shading

렌더하기 위해서 재질을 다루는 곳

Animation

시간의 흐름에 따라 오브젝트가 움직이게 하는 곳

Rendering

렌더 결과를 보면서 분석하는 곳

Compositing

렌더 출력을 이미지로 합성하는 곳

Scripting

스크립트(script)로 프로그래밍(programming)하는 곳

Additional Workspaces

Blender as a couple additional Workspaces to choose from when adding a new Workspace:

2D Animation

2D Animation

General workspace to work with Grease Pencil.

2D Full Canvas

Similar to 《2D Animation》 but contains a larger canvas.

VFX

Masking

Tools to create 2D masks for compositing.

Motion Tracking

Tools to motion track and stabilize footage.

Video Editing

Video Editing

Sequence together media into one video.

저장하거나 덮어쓰기

작업공간들은 블렌더 파일 안에 저장돼요. 파일을 다시 열 때, 블렌더 파일탐색기에서 Load UI 를 체크하면 그 파일에 저장되어 있는 작업공간들도 같이 열어서 원래 열려 있던 작업공간을 덮어써요. Load UI 를 읽어보세요.

A custom set of workspaces can be saved as a part of the Defaults.