Defaults

When you start Blender for the first time, the interactive region of the Splash Screen is replaced with a couple of initial preferences to configure how you interact inside Blender.

注釈

これらのオプションは、後でいつでも Preferences で変更できます。

言語

The language used for translating the user interface. The list is broken up into categories determining how complete the translations are. More language preferences can be set in the Translation Preferences.

Shortcuts

Blender の既定の Keymap のプリセットです。このマニュアルでは、"Blender" のキーマップを使用していることを前提としています。

Blender

これはデフォルトのキーマップです。このキーマップのより詳しい内容は こちら へ記載しています。

Blender 2.7x

このキーマップは Blender バージョンの、直前のメジャーシリーズに合わせて設定されており、更新されたキーマップの学習を省いてアップグレードをするユーザー向けにデザインされています。

業界互換キーマップ

このキーマップは、一般的なクリエーションソフトウェアに沿うことを目的としており、多くの異なるクリエーションソフトウェアを使用する人を対象としています。このキーマップのより詳しい内容は こちら ご覧ください。

Select With

Blender でアイテムを選択するために使用するマウスボタン (右または左) を設定します。

Spacebar

Controls the action of Spacebar. These and other shortcuts can be modified in the keymap preferences.

Play

Timeline の再生を行います。このオプションは、アニメーションやビデオ編集の作業に適しています。

Tools

アクティブなツールをすばやく変更できるように、カーソルの下にツールバーを開きます。このオプションは、モデリングやリギング作業が多い場合に適しています。

Search

Opens up the Menu Search. This option is good for someone who is new to Blender and is unfamiliar with its menus and shortcuts.

Theme

Blender のテーマ色を明るい/暗いから選択します。テーマは Preferences でより細かく設定できます。

Load Previous Version Settings

Copies preferences and startup files from the previous version of Blender and then loads them.

The settings need to be imported from previous versions because the configuration files of each Blender version are stored in separate folders. Refer to the Blender's Directory Layout page for the location of these folders.

Blender の既定値が格納されている場所は 2 つあります:

Preferences

Preferences のファイルには、Keymap、Add-ons、Theme やその他のオプションが格納されます。

スタートアップファイル

Startup File には、起動時や新規ファイルの読み込み時に表示される、シーン、ワークスペース、およびインターフェイスが格納されます。

既定値の保存

ユーザー設定は、変更すると自動的に保存されます。

デフォルトのスタートアップファイルの変更は、File ‣ Defaults ‣ Save Startup File によって行います。Startup File を参照してください。

出荷時の設定の呼び出し

独自のカスタマイズを Blender の既定値に戻すことができます:

Preferences

Preferences の Load Factory Settings を実行します。

スタートアップファイルとユーザー設定

File ‣ Defaults ‣ Load Factory Settings.

注釈

出荷時の設定を読み込んだ後、環境設定は自動的には保存されません。

詳細については、Managing Preferences を参照してください。