Abrir y Guardar

Opening and saving blend-files is usually done using the File Browser.

Truco

Blend-files can also be opened by dragging and dropping blend-files into the Blender window. This method also allows to link/append the file.

Nota

Unsaved Changes

By default, when exiting Blender or loading a new blend-file, if you have unsaved changes, a pop-up will ask you to either confirm discarding those changes, or save them.

This behavior can be disabled with the Save Prompt option in the Guardar y cargar section of the Preferences.

Opening Files

Referencia

Menú:

File ‣ Open…

Atajo:

Ctrl-O

The upper text field displays the current directory path, and the lower text field contains the selected filename.

../../_images/files_blend_open-save_file-browser-open.png

The File Browser in open configuration.

Opciones

Cargar interfaz

When enabled, the screen layout saved inside each blend-file is used, replacing the current layout and Workspaces. Otherwise the file screen layout is ignored.

Truco

Si quiere trabajar en un archivo-blend utilizando sus propios valores predeterminados, inicie un nuevo Blender, abra el Explorador de Archivos, desactive el botón Cargar Interfaz y abra el archivo deseado.

Trusted Source

When enabled, Python scripts and drivers that may be included in the file will be run automatically. Enable this only if you created the file yourself, or you trust that the person who gave it to you did not include any malicious code with it. See Python Security to configure default trust options.

Open Recent

Referencia

Menú:

File ‣ Open Recent

Atajo:

Shift-Ctrl-O

Lists recently used files. Click on one to load it in.

Recuperar

Última Sesión

Referencia

Menú:

Archivo ‣ Recuperar ‣ Última Sesión

Carga el archivo «quit.blend» que Blender guarda automáticamente justo antes de salir. Esta opción le permite :recuperar su última sesión de trabajo si, por ejemplo, cerró Blender por accidente.

Auto guardado

Referencia

Menú:

File ‣ Recover ‣ Auto Save

This will allow you to open an automatically saved file to recover it.

Ver también

Auto Save

Saving Files

Referencia

Menú:

File ‣ Save

Atajo:

Ctrl-S

Save current blend-file over itself (if it was not saved yet, this will automatically switch to Save As…).

../../_images/files_blend_open-save_file-browser-save.png

The File Browser in save configuration.

Save Incremental

Referencia

Menú:

File ‣ Save Incremental

Atajo:

Ctrl-Alt-S

Save the current Blender file with a numerically incremented name that does not overwrite any existing files.

Guardar Como

Referencia

Menú:

File ‣ Save As…

Atajo:

Shift-Ctrl-S

Choose a file path to save the blend-file to.

Advertencia

If a file with the same given name already exists, the text field will turn red as a warning that the file will be overwritten.

Truco

Use the plus or minus buttons to the right of the file name, or NumpadPlus, NumpadMinus to increase/decrease a number at the end of the file name (e.g. changing file_01.blend to file_02.blend).

Opciones

Comprimir

Reduces the file size of the resulting blend-file but takes longer to save and load. This option is useful for distributing files online and saving drive space for large projects. But it can cause slowdowns when quitting Blender, or under normal operation when auto-saving backup files. See Compression & Memory Use for more information.

Consejo

The used compression algorithm is Zstandard. It is not unique to Blender so files can be compressed/decompressed with external tools.

Distinto en la versión 3.0: Prior to this version, the compression algorithm used was Gzip. This means to open newer blend-files in versions prior to 3.0, blend-files must first be saved without compression in a newer version of Blender or decompressed using an external Gzip tool.

Remap Relative

This option remaps Rutas relativas (such as linked libraries and images) when saving a file in a new location.

Save Copy

Saves a copy of the actual working state but does not make the saved file active.

Save Copy

Referencia

Menú:

File ‣ Save Copy…

Choose a file path to save the blend-file to, but return to editing the original file upon completion. This can be used to save backups of the current working state without modifying the original file.

For options see Guardar Como.

Rutas relativas

Many blend-files reference external images or other linked blend-files. A path tells Blender where to look for these files. If the external files are moved, the blend-file that references them will not look right.

When you specify one of these external files, the default option is to make the path relative. Blender stores a partial path evaluated relative to the directory location of the referencing blend-file. This choice helps when you need to reorganize folders or move your files.

With a relative path, you can move the blend-file to a new location provided the externally linked files are moved along with it. For example, you could send someone a folder that contains a blend-file and a subfolder of external images that it references.

When relative paths are supported, the File Browser provides a Relative Path checkbox, when entering the path into a text field, use a double slash prefix (//) to make it so.

Relative paths are the default but this can be changed in the File tab of the Preferences.

Nota

You cannot use relative paths into a new untitled blend-file. Save it before linking to external files.

Consejo

If it is necessary to relocate a blend-file relative to its linked resources, use Blender’s File Save As function which has an option to Remap Relative file links.